HSJ Regional Networks

Wilmington Healthcare Events

Dermatology
Diabetes
Mental Health
Rheumatology

Search

Search form

All Regional Networks are Free to Attend for NHS and Associated Healthcare Professionals

Keep me updated about HSJ Regional Networks

Upcoming meetings

Home Page Show All Upcomming

 

South East Mental Health Network - Tuesday 6 November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Tuesday 6 November
East Midlands Diabetes Mellitus Network (EMDMN) - Tuesday 13th November
12:15 - 16:30 | Tuesday 13 November
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network (NEYHMHN) - Wednesday 21st November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Wednesday 21 November
North West Diabetes Mellitus Network - Wednesday 28th November
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 28 November
East Midlands Dermatology Network - Tuesday 4 December
12:30 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 December
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Dermatology Network - December 12th
12:30 - 16:30 | Wednesday 12 December
East of England Liver & GI Network - Thursday 13 December
12:15 - 16:45 | Thursday 13 December

Home

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept