HSJ Regional Networks

Dermatology
Diabetes
Mental Health
Rheumatology

Search

Search form

All Regional Networks are Free to Attend for NHS and Associated Healthcare Professionals

Keep me updated about HSJ Regional Networks

Upcoming meetings

Home Page Show All Upcomming

 

North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network (NEYHMHN) - Wednesday 21st November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Wednesday 21 November
North West Diabetes Mellitus Network - Wednesday 28th November
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 28 November
East Midlands Dermatology Network - Tuesday 4 December
12:30 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 December
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Dermatology Network - December 12th
12:30 - 16:30 | Wednesday 12 December
East of England Liver & GI Network - Thursday 13 December
12:15 - 16:45 | Thursday 13 December
South East Dermatology Network
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 8 January
East of England Mental Health Network
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 16 January
North West Rheumatology & MSK Disorders Network
12:15 - 16:15 | Thursday 17 January
Rheumatology and MSK Disorders Network - Midlands
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 22 January

Home

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept