Networks

All Upcoming

 

North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network (NEYHMHN) - Wednesday 21st November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Wednesday 21 November
North West Diabetes Mellitus Network - Wednesday 28th November
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 28 November
East Midlands Dermatology Network - Tuesday 4 December
12:30 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 December
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Dermatology Network - December 12th
12:30 - 16:30 | Wednesday 12 December
East of England Liver & GI Network - Thursday 13 December
12:15 - 16:45 | Thursday 13 December
South East Dermatology Network
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 8 January
East of England Mental Health Network
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 16 January
North West Rheumatology & MSK Disorders Network
12:15 - 16:15 | Thursday 17 January
Rheumatology and MSK Disorders Network - Midlands
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 22 January

All Previous

 

South East Mental Health Network - Tuesday 6 November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Tuesday 6 November
South East Diabetes Network - 10th October 2018
12:30 - 16:45 | Wednesday 10 October
West Midlands Mental Health Network - Wednesday 2nd October 2018
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 2 October
East of England Diabetes Mellitus Network - Wednesday 26th September
12:00 - 17:00 | Wednesday 26 September
East Midlands Mental Health Network (EMMHN) - Wednesday 19th September
13:15 - 16:30 | Wednesday 19 September
West Midlands Diabetes Mellitus Network (WMDMN) Tuesday 11th September
12:30 - 16:45 | Tuesday 11 September
North West Mental Health Network (NWMHN) - Tuesday 4th September
12:00 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 September
East of England Dermatology Network - July 11th
12:30 - 16:30 | Wednesday 11 July
North West Dermatology Transformation and Sustainability Network
12:30 - 16:30 | Tuesday 22 May
South East Mental Health Network - 15th May 2018
12:15 - 17:00 | Tuesday 15 May
South West Diabetes Mellitus Transformation and Sustainability Network
12:30 - 16:15 | Thursday 3 May

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept