HSJ Mental Health Network - East Midlands

East Midlands Mental Health Network (EMMHN) - Wednesday 19th September

HSJ Mental Health Network - East Midlands

13:15 - 16:30 | Wednesday 19 September

Number in series: 14

Timings: 12.30 registration and lunch, meeting start 13.15, meeting close 16.30

Venue address: Best Western Yew Lodge Hotel, Packington Hill, Kegworth, Derby, DE74 2DF

Meeting Chair:   Ifti Majid – Chief Executive, Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust 

Confirmed speakers:

  • Kate Dale – Physical Health Project Lead, Yorkshire and Humber AHSN and Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust (Update on the Bradford physical healthcare model)
  • Dolly Sud – Mental Health Pharmacist, Leicester Partnership NHS Trust (Medications and physical health impact)
  • Jo McCormack - NICE Implementation Facilitator Midlands and East (Update from NICE – Mental Health resources and the new depression guidelines)
  • Professor Alex O-Neill-Kerr -  Medical Director and Consultant Psychiatrist, Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (Novel treatments for treatment resistant depression)

Related sessions

North West Mental Health Network (NWMHN) - Tuesday 4th September
12:00 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 September
West Midlands Mental Health Network - Wednesday 2nd October 2018
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 2 October
South East Mental Health Network - Tuesday 6 November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Tuesday 6 November
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network (NEYHMHN) - Wednesday 21st November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Wednesday 21 November
East of England Mental Health Network
12:15 - 16:15 | Wednesday 16 January

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept