Agenda - Click to Download

North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network

North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network (NEYHMHN) - Wednesday 21st November 2018

All Regional Networks are Free to Attend for NHS and Associated Healthcare Professionals. Attendees earn 3+ hours of CPD accredited activity for attending.

North East, Yorkshire and Humber Mental Health Network

12:00 - 16:45 | Wednesday 21 November

Number in series: 10

Timings: 12.00 registration and lunch, meeting start 14.45, meeting close 16.45

Venue address: Novotel York, Fishergate, York, YO10 4FD

Meeting Chair: TBC

Confirmed Speakers: 

- Kate Dale, Physcial Health Project Lead, Yorkshire and Humber AHSN and Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust (Update on the Bradford physical healthcare model) 

- Dr Susan Ramsdale, Senior Lecturer and Mental Health Field Lead, The University of Manchester 

- Ruth Wilson, Project Lead, Yorkshire and Humber AHSN 

- Dr Alan Currie, Consultant Psychiatrist 

Related sessions

North West Mental Health Network (NWMHN) - Tuesday 4th September
12:00 - 16:30 | Tuesday 4 September
East Midlands Mental Health Network (EMMHN) - Wednesday 19th September
13:15 - 16:30 | Wednesday 19 September
West Midlands Mental Health Network - Wednesday 2nd October 2018
12:00 - 17:00 | Tuesday 2 October
South East Mental Health Network - Tuesday 6 November 2018
12:00 - 16:45 | Tuesday 6 November
East of England Mental Health Network
12:15 - 16:15 | Wednesday 16 January

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept